Are You a Runner

Posted: July 10, 2012 in food, lifestyle, misc, running
Tags: , , ,

Or Are You Someone Who Runs

I hate questions like this.  Our lives are categorized enough without also having to tick off the boxes in a checklist that some unknown people have compiled in order to determine if we truly are worthy of the title: runner.  Having said that, I do often think about my goals in regards to physical training, and I have to admit that running, while an important aspect of my plan, is not the pinnacle, be all and end all of my aspirations.  Does that mean I’m not a runner? Hardly.

See the full post here.

Leave a Reply

